Christian Love in Action

Home Services Families page Offices Connected Sep17 Pewslips Contact Us Mission Com News  Calendar 2017



Black Torrington Benefice Services in September 2017

Services at parish church unless otherwise indicated


Saturday 2nd September

7.00 pm Thornbury Compline


Sunday 3rd September

9.30 am Thornbury Holy Communion

11.00 am Black Torrington Iona Holy Communion

6.30 pm Bradford Evening Prayer


Thursday 7th September

8.15 am Bradford Morning Prayer

8.30 am Bradford Silent Prayer


Saturday 9th September

10.00 am Bradford Village Hall Saturday Church

7.00 pm Black Torrington Compline


Sunday 10th September

9.30 am Bradford Morning Prayer

11.00 am Black Torrington Morning Prayer

6.30 pm Highampton Patronal Holy Communion


Thursday 14th September

8.15 am Thornbury Morning Prayer

8.30 am Thornbury Silent Prayer

9.00 am Thornbury Holy Communion

2.30 pm Burdon Grange Holy Communion


Saturday 16th September

12.00 noon Black Torrington Wedding

7.00 pm Bradford Compline 25


Sunday 17th September

9.30 am Bradford Holy Communion

11.00 am Black Torrington Holy Communion


Thursday 21st September

8.15 am Black Torrington Morning Prayer

8.30 am Black Torrington Silent Prayer

9.00 am Black Torrington Holy Communion

 

Friday 22nd September

6.00 pm Bradford Village Hall Harvest Festival


Saturday 23rd September

7.00 pm Highampton Compline


Sunday 24th September

9.30 am Thornbury Holy Communion

11.00 am Highampton Holy Communion

6.30 pm Black Torrington Harvest Service


Thursday 28th September

8.15 am Highampton Morning Prayer

8.30 am Highampton Silent Prayer

9.00 am Highampton Holy Communion

2.30 pm Burdon Grange Harvest Service


Saturday 30th September

7.00 pm Cookbury Compline


Every week

Monday and Wednesday - Morning Prayer

8.00 am St Mary’s, Black Torrington

Tuesday -Prayer Breakfast

8.00 am The Rectory, Black Torrington