Christian Love in Action

Home Services Families page Offices Connected May 18 Pewslips Contact Us Mission Com News  Calendar 2018



Black Torrington Benefice Services in May 2018

Services at parish church unless otherwise indicated



Thursday 3rd May

8.15 am Bradford Morning Prayer

8.30 am Bradford Silent Prayer

 

Saturday 5th May

12 noon Black Torrington Wedding

7.00 pm Thornbury Compline


Sunday 6th May

9.30 am Black Torrington Said Holy Communion

4.00 pm The Barton, Thornbury Rogation Service


Wednesday 9th May

9.30 am Black Torrington Holy Communion with

School


Thursday 10th May

8.15 am Thornbury Morning Prayer

8.30 am Thornbury Silent Prayer

9.00 am Thornbury Holy Communion


Saturday 12th May

10.00 am Bradford Village Hall Saturday Church

NO COMPLINE SERVICE TODAY


Sunday 13th May

9.30 am Bradford Holy Communion

11.00 am Black Torrington Family Holy Communion

6.30 pm Highampton Evening Prayer/Informal


Thursday 17th May

8.15 am Black Torrington Morning Prayer

8.30 am Black Torrington Silent Prayer


Saturday 19th May

7.00 pm Bradford Compline

 

Sunday 20th May

11.00 am Black Torrington Benefice/United

Pentecost Holy Communion


Thursday 24th May

8.15 am Highampton Morning Prayer

8.30 am Highampton Silent Prayer

9.00 am Highampton Holy Communion

2.30 pm Burdon Grange Service


Saturday 26th May

7.00 pm Highampton Compline


Sunday 27th May

9.30 am Bradford Holy Communion

11.00 am Highampton Holy Communion

6.30 pm Black Torrington Taize Service



Every week

Monday and Wednesday

Morning Prayer

8.00 am St Mary’s, Black Torrington

Tuesday

Prayer Breakfast

8.00 am The Rectory, Black Torrington