Christian Love in Action

Home Services Families page Offices Connected Sep17 Pewslips Contact Us Mission Com News  Calendar 2017



Black Torrington Benefice Services in October 2017

Services at parish church unless otherwise indicated


 


Sunday 1st October

9.30 am Thornbury Holy Communion

11.00 am Black Torrington Iona Holy Communion

6.30 pm Bradford Evening Prayer


Tuesday 3rd October

2.00 pm Bradford School School Harvest

 

Wednesday 4th October

9.30 am Black Torrington School Harvest

 

Thursday 5th October

8.15 am Bradford Morning Prayer

8.30 am Bradford Silent Prayer

9.00 am Bradford Holy Communion


Saturday 7th October

7.00 pm Thornbury Compline


Sunday 8th October

9.30 am Bradford Holy Communion

11.00 am Black Torrington Family Holy Communion

6.30 pm Highampton Harvest Service


Wednesday 11th October

2.30 pm Highampton School School Harvest


Thursday 12th October

8.15 am Thornbury Morning Prayer

8.30 am Thornbury Silent Prayer

9.00 am Thornbury Holy Communion

2.30 pm Burdon Grange Service


Saturday 14th October

10.00 am Bradford Village Hall Benefice Saturday Church

7.00 pm Black Torrington Compline


Sunday 15th October

9.30 am Thornbury Holy Communion

11.00 am Black Torrington Holy Communion


Thursday 19th October

8.15 am Black Torrington Morning Prayer

8.30 am Black Torrington Silent Prayer

9.00 am Black Torrington Holy Communion


Saturday 21st October

7.00 pm Bradford Compline


Sunday 22nd October

9.30 am Bradford Iona Holy Communion

11.00 am Highampton Holy Communion

6.30 pm Black Torrington Cafe-style Worship


Thursday 26th October

8.15 am Highampton Morning Prayer

8.30 am Highampton Silent Prayer

9.00 am Highampton Holy Communion

2.30 pm Burdon Grange Holy Communion


Saturday 28th October

7.00 pm Highampton Compline

Sunday 29th October


11.00 am Black Torrington Benefice Holy Communion

Collection for USPG




Every week

Monday and Wednesday - Morning Prayer

8.00 am St Mary’s, Black Torrington

Tuesday -Prayer Breakfast

8.00 am The Rectory, Black Torrington