Services



  Christian Love in Action

Home Services Families page Offices Connected Aug 18 Pewslips Contact Us Mission Com News  Calendar 2018



Black Torrington Benefice Services in August 2018

Services at parish church unless otherwise indicated



Thursday 2nd August

8.15 am Highampton Morning Prayer

8.30 am Highampton Silent Prayer

9.00 am Highampton Iona Holy Communion

 

Saturday 4th August

6.30 pm Black Torrington Holy Communion

7.00 pm Black Torrington Compline


Sunday 5th August

10.30 am Thornbury Holy Communion

6.30 pm Black Torrington Iona Holy Communion


Thursday 9th August

8.15 am Bradford Morning Prayer

8.30 am Bradford Silent Prayer

9.00 am Bradford Iona Holy Communion

 

Saturday 11th August

10.00 am Bradford Village Hall Saturday Church followed by

Holy Communion

7.00 pm Thornbury Compline


Sunday 12th August

10.30 am Black Torrington Holy Communion

6.30 pm Highampton Informal Service

 

Wednesday 15th August

7.00 pm Black Torrington Patronal Service


Saturday 18th August

6.30 pm Highampton Holy Communion

7.00 pm Highampton Compline


Sunday 19th August

10.30 am Bradford Holy Communion


Thursday 23rd August

8.15 am Black Torrington Morning Prayer

8.30 am Black Torrington Silent Prayer

9.00 am Black Torrington Iona Holy Communion


Saturday 25th August

6.30 pm Bradford Holy Communion

7.00 pm Bradford Compline


Sunday 26th August

10.30 am Thornbury Holy Communion

6.30 pm Highampton Holy Communion


Thursday 30th August

8.15 am Cookbury Morning Prayer

8.30 am Cookbury Silent Prayer

9.00 am Cookbury Holy Communion


Every week

Monday and Wednesday

Morning Prayer

8.00 am St Mary’s, Black Torrington

Tuesday

Prayer Breakfast

8.00 am The Rectory, Black Torrington




St Mary’s Church Patronal Service

Wednesday 15th August, 7.00pm

You are warmly invited to join us at our

Patronal Service, to celebrate the life of the church in our Parish.

Cheese and Wine will be served after the service